Just ignore them + My big Sister Collection | PlayStation Vita

Just ignore them + My big Sister Collection for PlayStation Vita

just ignore them + my big sister physical retail release asia English playstation vita cover www.limitedgamenews.comMy Big Sister + Just Ignore Them contains a two-pixel art horror adventure game on one PS Vita Game Card.

My Big Sister
Meet Luzia, a sarcastic twelve-year-old with a playful sense of humor. If you believe what she says, My Big Sister is an RPG-like adventure game that is not about her but about her sister Sombria.
My Big Sister is a game about Luzia and Sombria, two sisters who are trying to get back home after being kidnapped by strangers and Luzia takes it upon herself to ensure they both make it home.

Just Ignore Them
Growing up we all knew that one kid who was absolutely terrified of the dark and convinced that there were monsters hiding beneath his bed, but what if it were true?
Just Ignore Them is a Point and Click game that revolves around boy named Mark, who is locked in a never ending chase to escape the monsters that pursue him.
Written more like a movie, as opposed to a videogame, in this 8-bit psychological horror, Mark’s actions can wreak devastating consequences in the future and affect the ending to his story, so choose wisely, Mark’s fate depends on it.

This Limited Edition comes with:

  • collector’s box
  • region free game
  • game manual
  • soundtrack
  • numbered certificate

NOTE
By the time of posting, this game is already sold out.
Real life came in the way and we couldn’t post it before the sale.
We are posting it on the blog solely for archiving purposes.

Availability / Price
1.200 / $34.99

Pre-order window (already sold out)
Opens: October 28th, 2021 11pm HK / 11am Eastern / 8am Pacific / 17:00 CEST

Want the game?
Buy it and support us. (Click here to learn more)

Pre-order @Play-Asia
Use Coupon LGN for 5% off.
Don’t know how to enter the coupon? Click
HERE for help!

Trailer