Brotherhood United | PlayStation Vita

      No Comments on Brotherhood United | PlayStation Vita

Brotherhood United for PlayStation Vita

brotherhood united limited edition physical retail release asia English multi-language release eastasiasoft playstation vita cover www.limitedgamenews.comBrotherhood United – When a friend is captured, it’s up to the rest of the brotherhood to pick up their guns and take down the enemy army!

In this pixelated action platformer, you’ll run, jump, shoot and dodge roll your way through the opposition to bring your buddy back.

Customize your look with different options for hair, glasses, clothing, helmets, and skin tone to look your best while blowing stuff up!

Use all the guns and grenades at your disposal, and make sure that no partner gets left behind.

This Limited Edition comes with:

  • collector’s box
  • region free game
  • game manual
  • soundtrack
  • numbered certificate

Availability / Price
1.200 / $34.99

Pre-order window
Opens: August 26th, 2021 11pm HK / 11am Eastern / 8am Pacific / 17:00 CEST

Want the game?
Buy it and support us. (Click here to learn more)

Pre-order @Play-Asia
Use Coupon LGN for 5% off.
Don’t know how to enter the coupon? Click
HERE for help!

Trailer