Indigo 7: Quest for Love | PlayStation Vita

Indigo 7: Quest for Love for PlayStation Vita

indigo 7 quest for love limited edition physical retail release asia English multi-language release eastasiasoft playstation vita cover www.limitedgamenews.comEasy to learn, hard to master!
Indigo 7: Quest for Love is a fast-paced multiplayer puzzle game for up to 2 players, with a cool single-player story mode.

Wear your swimsuit, dust off your beach tennis rackets, and put batteries in your old radio to enjoy this cool puzzle game.

This Limited Edition comes with:

  • collector’s box
  • region free game
  • game manual
  • soundtrack
  • numbered certificate

Availability / Price
1.000 / $34.99

Pre-order window
Opens: August 26th, 2021 11pm HK / 11am Eastern / 8am Pacific / 17:00 CEST

Want the game?
Buy it and support us. (Click here to learn more)

Pre-order @Play-Asia
Use Coupon LGN for 5% off.
Don’t know how to enter the coupon? Click
HERE for help!

Trailer