Lumines Remastered for Nintendo Switch & PS4

  

Lumines Remastered for Nintendo SwitchPlayStation 4

lumines remastered standard edition limited run games retail ps4 nintendo switch cover limitedgamenews.comLumines Remastered brings minimalism to the puzzle genre where the fusion of light and sound sets the stage for a two-color falling block experience in HD and 4K. Groove to electronic jams while strategically dropping blocks before the BPM bar sweeps combos clean after each measure.

There’s a limited Deluxe Edition which comes with:

  • physical game
  • double LP vinyl soundtrack (deluxe color variant)
  • premium box to house the game & soundtrack
  • (switch only) removable Nintendo branded sleeve

lumines remastered deluxe edition limited run games retail ps4 nintendo switch cover limitedgamenews.comThere’s a limited Ultimate Block Rockin’ Edition which comes with:

  • physical game
  • 18″ x 24″ Poster
  • double LP vinyl soundtrack (deluxe color variant)
  • premium box to house the game & soundtrack
  • (switch only) removable Nintendo branded sleeve
  • foil stamped individually numbered COA hand-signed by Tetsuya Mizuguchi
  • enamel logo pin
  • keychain

lumines remastered ultimate edition limited run games retail ps4 nintendo switch cover limitedgamenews.comAvailability
Standard Edition Switch: open pre-order
Standard Edition PS4: open pre-order
Deluxe Edition Switch: 2.000
Deluxe Edition PS4: 1.000
Ultimate Block Rockin’ Edition Switch: 600
Ultimate Block Rockin’ Edition PS4: 400

 

Pricing
Standard Editions: $29.99
Deluxe Editions: $64.99
Ultimate Block Rockin’ Editions: $139.99

Pre-order date (Deluxe & Ultimate Block Rockin’ Editions)
1st batch: April 26th, 2019 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CEST
2nd batch: April 26th, 2019 6PM US Eastern // 24:00 CEST

Pre-order window (Standard Editions)
Opens: April 26th, 2019
Closes:May10th, 2019

Want the game? (see the pre-order window)
Limited Run Games

Trailer