Jak III for PlayStation 4

  

Jak III for PlayStation 4

jak 3 standard edition limited run games retail ps4 cover limitedgamenews.comExperience Jak III with 1080p up-rendering and Trophies. Additional enhanced features include Shareplay (active PS Plus membership may be required), Remote Play, Activity Feeds and Second Screen support for game manuals with PS Vita or PlayStation App.

There’s a limited Collector’s Edition which comes with:

  • physical game
  • full-color manual
  • reversible cover art
  • 100+ page foil stamped hardcover book
  • 3-disc physical soundtrack CD
  • premium metal replica Morph Gun
  • double sided 18″ x 24″ poster
  • sealed foil pack of premium high-gloss foil trading cards
  • custom blue 16GB USB drive shaped like a PS2 memory card
  • beautiful gold foil stamped book inspired box

jak 3 edition edition limited run games retail ps4 cover limitedgamenews.comAvailability
Standard edition: 7.500
Collector’s Edition: 3.500

Pricing
Standard Edition: $24.99 + shipping
Collector’s Edition: $84.99 + shipping

Pre-order date
1st batch: April 26th, 2019 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CEST
2nd batch: April 26th, 2019 6PM US Eastern // 24:00 CEST

Want the game? (see the pre-order window)
Limited Run Games

Trailer

NOTE This trailer is from the original release, not the remastered version!