Panty Party for Nintendo Switch

  

Panty Party for Nintendo Switch

panty-party-standard-limited-edition-eastasiasoft-asia-multi-language-nintendo-switch-cover-limitedgamenews.comFeel emotions of foolishness and excitement … with Panty Party!
Warning! NO HENTAI contents in this game! All you get is funny and stupid panties!
As the Warrior of Love, players are the only hope for a human race being transformed into panties with a vengeance! Experience this action comedy full of panties, love, and passion – with epic battles between underwear! Fight for what you love on your path to becoming a true panty pro!
In this world, panties are as deadly as they are alluring. Take the time to hone your skills using a variety of characters and abilities. Striped panties, laced panties, elegant and even mystical panties all await you in Panty Party!

The Limited Editions come with

    • collector’s box
    • game (region free)
    • game manual
    • karaoke soundtrack cd
    • branded underpants
    • sticker set
    • numbered certificate
    • mini case

Availability / Price
Limited Edition: 3.000 / $49.99
Standard Limited: 2.000 / $29.99

Pre-order date
Starts May 2nd, 11am Eastern / 8am Pacific / 17:00 CEST

Want the game?
(Pre-) order it and support us. (Click here to learn more)

Panty Party @Play-Asia.com
Use Coupon LGN for $3 off.
Don’t know how to enter the coupon? Click 
HERE for help!

Trailer