A Winter’s Daydream | PlayStation Vita

      No Comments on A Winter’s Daydream | PlayStation Vita

A Winter’s Daydream for PlayStation Vita

a winters daydream physical retail release limited edition asia multi-language eastasiasoft playstation vita cover www.limitedgamenews.comA Winter’s Daydream – What if your grandma turned into a cute young girl?

Nineteen-year-old Yuu can’t stand his younger sister, Otoko, and the feeling is mutual. It’s been almost a year since Yuu saw her last, having escaped his dreary hometown to study in the bustling city, but with the advent of New Year’s he finds himself obliged to return to his family to celebrate. Unfortunately, Yuu’s absence has not softened his younger sister, and Otoko is just as sullen and surly as ever before.

Finding the atmosphere at home unbearable, Yuu decides to escape once more — not to the city this time, but to his grandmother’s snowy, secluded village. The reunion between grandson and grandmother starts normally at first… until one moonlit night, when the pair witness a star streaking through the sky.

The following morning, Yuu enters the kitchen, still half-asleep, to discover…

…that his grandmother has transformed into a cute young girl!

This Limited Edition comes with:

  • collector’s box
  • region free game
  • game manual
  • soundtrack
  • numbered certificate

Availability / Price
1.000 / $34.99

Pre-order window (mind the pre-order date)
Opens: December 16th, 2021 11pm HK / 10am Eastern / 7am Pacific / 16:00 CET

Want the game?
Buy it and support us. (Click here to learn more)

Pre-order @Play-Asia
Use Coupon LGN for 5% off.
Don’t know how to enter the coupon? Click
HERE for help!

Trailer