Pushy And Pully In Blockland | PlayStation Vita

Pushy And Pully In Blockland for PlayStation Vita

pushy and dolly in block land limited edition physical retail release asia english mutli-language playstation vita cover www.limitedgamenews.comPushy and Pully in Blockland is an arcade game with a retro feeling.

Help Pushy and Pully get back their spaceship on their trip across Blockland. Push blocks to defeat monsters, join blocks of the same colour to get power-ups and defeat unique bosses to recover parts of your broken spaceship.

This Limited Edition comes with:

  • collector’s box
  • region free game
  • game manual
  • soundtrack
  • numbered certificate

Availability / Price
1.000 / $34.99

Pre-order window
Opens: July 1st, 2021 11pm HK / 11am Eastern / 8am Pacific / 17:00 CEST

Want the game?
Buy it and support us. (Click here to learn more)

Pre-order @Play-Asia
Use Coupon LGN for 5% off.
Don’t know how to enter the coupon? Click
HERE for help!

Trailer