ScourgeBringer | PlayStation Vita

      No Comments on ScourgeBringer | PlayStation Vita

ScourgeBringer for PlayStation Vita

scourgebringer limited edition physical retail release asia english mutli-language playstation vita cover www.limitedgamenews.comSet in a post-apocalyptic world where a mysterious entity wreaked havoc on all humanity, ScourgeBringer puts you in the shoes of the deadliest warrior of her clan: Kyhra.
Help her to explore the unknown and slash her way through ancient machines guarding the seal of her past, and maybe the redemption of humanity.

This Limited Edition comes with:

  • collector’s box
  • region free game
  • game manual
  • soundtrack
  • numbered certificate

Availability / Price
1.500 / $34.99

Pre-order window
Opens: July 1st, 2021 11pm HK / 11am Eastern / 8am Pacific / 17:00 CEST

Want the game?
Buy it and support us. (Click here to learn more)

Pre-order @Play-Asia
Use Coupon LGN for 5% off.
Don’t know how to enter the coupon? Click
HERE for help!

Trailer