Story of a Gladiator | PlayStation 4

      No Comments on Story of a Gladiator | PlayStation 4

Story of a Gladiator for PlayStation 4

story of a gladiator physical retail release limited run games playstation 4 cover www.limitedgamenews.comIn Story of a Gladiator, you are a common man who has lost everything in the war against the Roman empire. Your family is dead, your friends are dead, your house has been burned down and your land is now under Roman rule. Despite such misfortune, you have managed to escape slavery or worse. You spend much of your time in the streets of Rome looking for some sort of meaning in your life and wondering why the gods have spared you. One day fate finally reveals itself, are you ready to accept it?

Availability / Price
1.500 / $29.99

Pre-order date
Batch 1: Feb. 5th, 2020 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CET
Batch 2: Feb. 5th, 2020 6pm US Eastern // 24:00 CET

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Limited Run Games

Trailer