The Complex | PlayStation 4

      No Comments on The Complex | PlayStation 4

The Complex for PlayStation 4

the complex physical retail release limited run games playstation 4 cover www.limitedgamenews.comAfter a major bio-weapon attack on London, two scientists find themselves in a locked-down laboratory with time, and air, running out.
The Complex is an interactive sci-fi thriller movie where your decisions lead to one of eight suspenseful endings.

Availability / Price
1.500 / $29.99

Pre-order date
Batch 1: Feb. 5th, 2020 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CET
Batch 2: Feb. 5th, 2020 6pm US Eastern // 24:00 CET

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Limited Run Games

Trailer