Sense: A Cyberpunk Ghost Story | Nintendo Switch & PlayStation Vita

Sense: A Cyberpunk Ghost Story for Nintendo Switch & PlayStation Vita

sense a cyberpunk ghost story standard limited edition physical retail asia multi-language release eastasiasoft ps vita nintendo switch cover www.limitedgamenews.comInspired by classic adventure games and the origins of the survival horror genre, Sense: A Cyberpunk Ghost Story celebrates the slow, cerebral creep of dread instead of relying on over-the-top action or jump scares. With careful attention to pacing, atmosphere, and storytelling, this futuristic tale seamlessly blends 2.5D exploration and problem solving with suspenseful ghost encounters that act as paranormal glitches in our own reality.

This Limited Edition comes with:

  • collector’s box
  • region free game
  • game manual
  • soundtrack
  • numbered certificate

Availability / Price
Nintendo Switch Limited Edition: 2.000 / $34.99
Nintendo Switch Standard: open pre-order / TBA
PS Vita Limited Edition: 800 / $34.99

Pre-order window
Opens: January 13th, 2021 11pm HK / 10am Eastern / 7am Pacific / 16:00 CET

Want the game?
Buy it and support us. (Click here to learn more)

Pre-order @Play-Asia
Use Coupon LGN for 5% off.
Don’t know how to enter the coupon? Click
HERE for help!

Trailer