Roommates | PlayStation Vita

      No Comments on Roommates | PlayStation Vita

Roommates for PlayStation Vita

roommates limited edition physical retail asia multi-language release eastasiasoft ps vita cover www.limitedgamenews.comRoommates: Play as either rock god Max or book smart Anne as they make their way through the first year of their college experience.
Between bitter tenured professors and a ridiculously distracting student body, it’s going to take everything they’ve got just to make it to year two.
They’ll share their dorm life with four other tenants as they pick their class load, pick their jobs, and maybe even pick someone to have a little extracurricular fun with.

This Limited Edition comes with:

  • collector’s box
  • region free game
  • game manual
  • soundtrack
  • numbered certificate

Availability / Price
1.000 / $34.99

Pre-order window
Opens: January 13th, 2021 11pm HK / 10am Eastern / 7am Pacific / 16:00 CET

Want the game?
Buy it and support us. (Click here to learn more)

Pre-order @Play-Asia
Use Coupon LGN for 5% off.
Don’t know how to enter the coupon? Click
HERE for help!

Trailer