Habroxia 2 | PlayStation 4 & PlayStation Vita

Habroxia 2 for PlayStation 4 & PlayStation Vita

habroxia 2 limited edition physical retail release eastasiasoft ps vita playstation 4 cover www.limitedgamenews.comIn the aftermath of a brutal attack on Free Space, humanity sends scout ships to the star system that was at the source of the assault. But when one of the pilots doesn’t return home, it’s up to his daughter — the talented star pilot Sabrina — to find him.

Habroxia 2 is a non-linear, old-school space shooter with upgrades, boss fights, and even New Game+, all wrapped in a retro package combining pixel graphics, chiptunes, and stellar gameplay.

This Limited Edition comes with:

  • collector’s box
  • region free game
  • game manual
  • soundtrack
  • numbered certificate

Availability / Price
PS4: open pre-order / $34.99
PS Vita: open pre-order / $34.99

Pre-order window
Opens: December 3rd, 2020 11pm HK / 10am Eastern / 7am Pacific / 16:00 CET

Want the game?
Buy it and support us. (Click here to learn more)

Pre-order @Play-Asia
Use Coupon LGN for 5% off.
Don’t know how to enter the coupon? Click
HERE for help!

Trailer