My Aunt is a Witch | PlayStation Vita

      No Comments on My Aunt is a Witch | PlayStation Vita

My Aunt is a Witch for PlayStation Vita

my aunt is a witch limited edition physical retail release eastasiasoft ps vita cover www.limitedgamenews.comMy Aunt is a Witch – Become the apprentice of a peculiar and charismatic witch in this visual novel adventure set in a world of magic.

The protagonist, a boy named Thomas, has endured a difficult childhood, and it only gets worse when his father marries a woman who simply can’t stand her stepson. But then, Thomas’ life takes an unexpected turn with a trip to visit his aunt, whom he hadn’t seen in years.

This Limited Edition comes with:

  • collector’s box
  • region free game
  • game manual
  • soundtrack
  • numbered certificate

Availability / Price
1.200 / $34.99

Pre-order window
Opens: December 3rd, 2020 11pm HK / 10am Eastern / 7am Pacific / 16:00 CET

Want the game?
Buy it and support us. (Click here to learn more)

Pre-order @Play-Asia
Use Coupon LGN for 5% off.
Don’t know how to enter the coupon? Click
HERE for help!

Trailer