Neverending Nightmares | PlayStation 4

      No Comments on Neverending Nightmares | PlayStation 4

Neverending Nightmares for PlayStation 4

neverending nightmares retail release limited run games ps4 cover www.limitedgamenews.comNeverending Nightmares is a psychological horror game inspired by the developer’s actual battle with mental illness.
In the game, you take on the role of Thomas who awakens from a terrible nightmare only to find that he is still dreaming. As he descends deeper through the layers of hellish dreamscapes, he must hide from horrifying apparitions and outrun his inner demons. He must discover which of the horrors he encounters are a manifestation of his own psychological state and figure out what reality will be when he finally wakes up.

Availability / Price
2.000 / $24.99

Pre-order date
Batch 1: September 4th, 2020 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CEST
Batch 2: September 4th, 2020 6pm US Eastern // 24:00 CEST

Want the game? (mind the pre-order details above)
Limited Run Games

Trailer