Darkwood [LRG] | PlayStation 4

      No Comments on Darkwood [LRG] | PlayStation 4

Darkwood for PlayStation 4

darkwood retail release limited run games ps4 cover www.limitedgamenews.comDarkwood is a challenging survival horror that does not rely on jump scares.
Craft weapons, prepare traps, fortify hideouts – you will explore and scavenge the eerie forests of the Soviet Bloc by day, then hunker down in your hideout at night. With nightmarish forces corrupting the woods, wait and pray for the sun to come up the next morning.

Availability / Price
2.000 / $24.99

Pre-order date
Batch 1: September 4th, 2020 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CEST
Batch 2: September 4th, 2020 6pm US Eastern // 24:00 CEST

Want the game? (mind the pre-order details above)
Limited Run Games

Trailer