The Last Blade 2 | PlayStation 4

      No Comments on The Last Blade 2 | PlayStation 4

The Last Blade 2 for PlayStation 4

the last blade 2 retail release limited run games standard edition ps4 cover www.limitedgamenews.comDiscover or rediscover The Last Blade 2, which is still considered as the pinnacle of the blade-based fighting game genre around the world to this day!

In addition to 12 combatants from the previous title, 4 brand new characters and 2 hidden characters join the fight in the gorgeous roster of 18 characters.
Select your favourite sword attack type among the “POWER”, “SPEED”, and “EXTREME” modes.
Master the ”REPEL” mechanic to counter your opponent’s attacks, and when the time comes to activate the “SUPER SECRET SLASH”, “HIDDEN SECRET SLASH” and “ENIGMA FRENZY-ATTACK” ultimate techniques in order to change the outcome of the battle!

There’s a Collector’s Edition which comes with:

  • the game (region free) with reversible artwork sealed in a standard PS4 case
  • functional classic NEOGEO shockbox – able to hold your game case
  • commemorative non-functional mini NEOGEO cartridge.
  • 3 art cards
  • reversible 18″ x 24″ poster

the last blade 2 retail release limited run games collectors edition ps4 cover www.limitedgamenews.comAvailability / Price
Standard Edition: 3.000 / $29.99
Collector’s Edition: 1.500 / $59.99

Pre-order date
Batch 1: August 21st, 2020 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CEST
Batch 2: August 21st, 2020 6pm US Eastern // 24:00 CEST

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Limited Run Games

Trailer