Neon City Riders | PlayStation 4

      No Comments on Neon City Riders | PlayStation 4

Neon City Riders for PlayStation 4

neon city riders retail release limited run games ps4 cover www.limitedgamenews.comAssume the role of Rick in Neon City Riders, a rad masked vigilante in search of superpowers and companions to defeat hordes of vicious enemies, solve defiant puzzles, unlock new paths, complete engaging side-quests, and finally, free the decaying futurist Neon City that has been seized by a group of superpowered gangs!

Collector’s Note:
There’s also an OST Bundle which comes with the soundtrack on CD.
And there’s a 2 disc vinyl soundtrack, limited to 400 copies worldwide.

Availability / Price
Standard Edition: 1.500 / $29.99
OST Bundle: 400 / $39.99
Vinyl: 400 / $39.99

Pre-order date
Batch 1: August 21st, 2020 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CEST
Batch 2: August 21st, 2020 6pm US Eastern // 24:00 CEST

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Limited Run Games

Trailer