Emma: Lost in Memories | PlayStation Vita

Emma: Lost in Memories for PlayStation Vita

emma lost in memories limited edition eastasia soft ps vita cover limitedgamenews.comPoetic, surrealistic and melancholic, Emma: Lost in Memories offers a unique experience in a strange and dangerous world where walls fade away as you touch them.

The main character, Emma, is young, vibrant and intriguing: she leaves her home following an owl, and soon loses herself in a world which she slowly finds more and more dangerous.

These Limited Editions come with:

  • collector’s box
  • game (region free)
  • manual
  • original soundtrack
  • numbered certificate

Availability / Price
1.000 / $34.99

Pre-order window
Opens: April 9th, 2020 11am Eastern / 8am Pacific / 17:00 CEST

Want the game?
Buy it and support us. (Click here to learn more)

Pre-order @Play-Asia
Use Coupon LGN for 5% off.
Don’t know how to enter the coupon? Click
HERE for help!

Trailer