Indigo Prophecy | PlayStation 4

  

Indigo Prophecy for PlayStation 4

indigo prophecy standard edition physical release limited run games ps4 cover limitedgamenews.comReleased as Fahrenheit in Europe in 2005, Indigo Prophecy is the first interactive drama created by Quantic Dream, the makers of Heavy Rain and Beyond: Two Souls.
In this paranormal thriller, New York City is stunned by a series of mysterious murders that follow the same pattern: ordinary people become possessed and kill absolute strangers in public.
Play both sides of this breathtaking murder conspiracy and uncover the supernatural forces behind these crimes.

There is a limited Collector’s Edition¬†which includes:

  • the game
  • reversible cover art (“Fahrenheit”/”Indigo Prophecy”)
  • unique collector’s box that opens from the front
  • two art cards featuring the game’s rival clans
  • 18″x24″ inch poster featuring the game’s iconic key art
  • sticker sheet featuring art from the game
  • additional official G2 sized SteelBook case
  • physical data CD in a jewel case with a variety of bonus content (soundtrack & art assets)

indigo prophecy collectors edition physical release limited run games ps4 cover limitedgamenews.com

Availability / Price
Standard: open pre-order / $29.99
Collector’s Edition: 1.500 / $69.99

Pre-order window (Standard Edition)
opens: April 3rd, 2020
closes: May 1st, 2020

Pre-order date (Collector’s Edition)
Batch 1: April 3rd, 2020 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CET
Batch 2: April 3rd, 2020 6pm US Eastern // 24:00 CET

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Limited Run Games

Trailer