Jak X: Combat Racing for PlayStation 4

  

Jak X: Combat Racing for PlayStation 4

jak x combat racing physical release limited run games standard edition ps4 cover limitedgamenews.comAfter a mysterious invite brings Jak and Daxter to Kras City, they discover that they have been poisoned by the sinister Krew. Krew proceeds to give the duo an ultimatum – race for him in the next Kras City Grand Championship and receive the poison antidote. Jak and his friends must now race for their lives in the biggest combat racing on the planet – against the best drivers in the world!
Experience Jak X: Combat Racing for PS2 system with 1080p up-rendering and Trophies. Additional enhanced features include Shareplay (active PS Plus membership may be required), Remote Play, Activity Feeds and Second Screen support for game manuals with PS Vita or PlayStation App.

jak x combat racing physical release limited run games collectors edition ps4 cover limitedgamenews.com

There is again a Collector’s Edition that comes with:

  • region free game for the PlayStation 4
  • full-colour manual and reversible cover art
  • foil stamped rigid Collector’s Edition box
  • official 2-disc soundtrack
  • reversible 18″ x 24″ poster
  • design bible – “A Deep Dive”
  • silver 16GB replica PlayStation 2 memory card USB drive
  • foil trading card set
  • 3″ Daxtermobile replica die-cast race car

Availability / Price
Standard Edition: 6.500 / $24.99
Collector’s Edition: 3.500 / $89.99

Pre-order date
Batch 1: November 15th, 2019 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CET
Batch 2: November 15th, 2019 6PM US Eastern // 24:00 CET

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Limited Run Games

Trailer