Blasphemous for Nintendo Switch & PlayStation 4

  

Blasphemous for Nintendo Switch & PlayStation 4

blasphemous physical release limited run games standard edition ps4 nintendo switch cover limitedgamenews.comBlasphemous is a punishing action-platformer that combines the fast-paced, skilled combat of a hack-n-slash game with a deep and evocative narrative core.
A foul curse has fallen upon the land of Cvstodia and all its inhabitants – it is simply known as The Miracle.

Play as The Penitent One – a sole survivor of the massacre of the ‘Silent Sorrow’. Trapped in an endless cycle of death and rebirth, it’s down to you to free the world from this terrible fate and reach the origin of your anguish.
Explore this nightmarish world of twisted religion and discover its many secrets hidden deep inside. Use devastating combos and brutal executions to smite the hordes of grotesque monsters and titanic bosses, who are all ready to rip your limbs off. Locate and equip relics, rosary beads and prayers that call on the powers of the heavens to aid you in your quest to break your eternal damnation.

blasphemous physical release limited run games collectors edition edition ps4 nintendo switch cover limitedgamenews.com

There are Collector’s Editions which include:

  • region free video game
  • original soundtrack
  • double-sided 18″ x 24″ poster
  • metal pin
  • fine art print
  • The Art of Blasphemous book
  • 5″ Mea Culpa sword replica

Availability / Price
Standard PS4: open pre-order / $29.99
Standard Switch: open pre-order / $34.99
Classic Edition PS4: 1.000 / $79.99
Classic Edition Switch: 2.000 / $79.99

Pre-order window (Standard Editions)
opens: November 15th, 2019
closes: November 29th, 2019

Pre-order date (Collector’s Editions)
Batch 1: November 15th, 2019 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CET
Batch 2: November 15th, 2019 6pm US Eastern // 24:00 CET

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Limited Run Games

Trailer