Tokyo Chronos for PS4 (PlayStation VR)

      No Comments on Tokyo Chronos for PS4 (PlayStation VR)

Tokyo Chronos for PlayStation VR

tokyo chronos physical release limited run games psvr cover limitedgamenews.comTokyo Chronos… When, and why, have we become separated?
A group of eight childhood friends.
The time has come for the truth to be revealed.
Trapped in an empty, deserted Shibuya where time has frozen over.
A strange world where the eight disappear one by one.

Availability / Price
1.500 / $49.99

Pre-order date
Batch 1: October 30th, 2019 10AM US Eastern // 15:00 CET
Batch 2: October 30th, 2019 6pm US Eastern // 23:00 CET

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Limited Run Games

Trailer