Metal Slug 3 for PlayStation 4 & PlayStation Vita

  

Metal Slug 3 for PlayStation 4 & PlayStation Vita

metal slug 3 retail limited run games standard edition ps vita ps4 cover limitedgamenews.comMetal Slug 3, the masterpiece in SNK’s emblematic 2D run & gun action shooting game series which still continues to fascinate millions of fans worldwide to this day for its intricate dot-pixel graphics and simple and intuitive game controls, lands on the PlayStation 4 system! Clear five immense and challenging stages – featuring multiple branching paths, to explore exciting new areas via multiple playthroughs. Break through the enemy lines, fight off numerous gigantic boss characters to bring down Gen. Morden once again, and face a new threat from outer space!

There is a Classic Edition as well for both systems which come with:

  • functional, classic, fully licensed, and SNK approved Neo-Geo shockbox designed to hold and store a PS4 or PS Vita game case (or one of each)
  • physical Metal Slug 3 game
  • Neo-Geo AES inspired retro cover sheet
  • AES formatted manual designed to fit in the shockbox manual pouch
  • 3 high-gloss art cards
  • 18″ x 24″ poster

metal slug 3 retail limited run games classic edition ps vita ps4 cover limitedgamenews.comAvailability / Price
Standard PS4: 3.000 / $29.99
Classic PS4: 2.000 / $54.99
Standard Vita: 1.500 / $29.00
Classic Vita: 1.500 / $54.99

Pre-order date
Batch 1: August 9th, 2019 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CEST
Batch 2: August 9th, 2019 6PM US Eastern // 24:00 CEST

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Limited Run Games

Trailer