Gravity Ghost Deluxe Edition for PlayStation 4

  

Gravity Ghost for PlayStation 4

gravity ghost deluxe edition retail limited run games ps4 cover limitedgamenews.comGravity Ghost is a peaceful gravity hopper: Run, jump, and orbit your way through a handpainted galaxy. Join Iona the ghost as she searches for her lost best friend, the ghost fox. Explore a shattered galaxy and rescue its survivors, armed with powerups and mysterious terraforming powers. Meet the 7 magical guardians and beat their challenges. There’s no killing, no dying, no way to fail. Just hours of blissing out to buttery-smooth gravity goodness.

Availability / Price
1.040 / $24.99

Pre-order date
Batch 1: August 9th, 2019 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CEST
Batch 2: August 9th, 2019 6PM US Eastern // 24:00 CEST

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Limited Run Games

Trailer