Tharsis for PlayStation 4

  

Tharsis for PlayStation 4

tharsis retail limited run games ps4 cover limitedgamenews.comTharsis is a turn-based space strategy game. With dice. And cannibalism. You are in control of humanity’s first manned mission to Mars, just as it’s struck by a meteor. You must guide your crew through disasters, food shortages, and the indifference of space — Do not expect survivors.

Availability / Price
2.300 / $49.99

Pre-order date
Batch 1: May 24th, 2019 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CEST
Batch 2: May 24th, 2019 6PM US Eastern // 24:00 CEST

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Limited Run Games

Trailer