Dragons Lair Trilogy for Nintendo Switch

  

Dragons Lair Trilogy for Nintendo Switch

dragons lair trilogy standard edition retail limited run games nintendo switch cover limitedgamenews.comIn Dragons Lair Trilogy, you play the heroic Dirk the Daring, a valiant knight on a quest to rescue the fair princess from the clutches of an evil dragon! Space Ace will have you take control of Ace – Defender of justice, truth, and the planet Earth! Dragon’s Lair II: Time Warp once again has you leading Dirk on a perilous quest!

NOTE
There’s also a Classic Edition, including:

  • individually numbered 12×12″ LaserDisc inspired box with pull-out tray
  • integrated sound chip – when you open the box, Dragon’s Lair’s iconic attract mode sound plays
  • 1.5″ black nickel enamel pin of Dirk the Daring
  • 3 gorgeous lithographs feat. art from each game
  • a papercraft model of the original Dragon’s Lair arcade cabinet
  • 18 x 24″ poster feat. art from Dragon’s Lair
  • printed LaserDisc folder which stores the poster, lithograph, and papercraft

dragons lair trilogy collectors edition retail limited run games nintendo switch cover limitedgamenews.comAvailability
Standard Edition: open-preorder
Classic Edition: 2.000

Pricing
Standard Edition: $34.99 + shipping
Classic Edition: $79.99 + shipping

Pre-order window (Standard Edition)
Opens: May 24th, 2019
Closes: June 7th, 2019

Pre-order date (Classic Edition)
1st batch: May 24th, 2018 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CEST
2nd batch: May 24th, 2018 6PM US Eastern // 24:00 CEST

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Limited Run Games

Trailer