Aegis Defenders for Nintendo Switch & PS4

  

Aegis Defenders for Nintendo SwitchPlayStation 4

aegis defenders retail limited run games nintendo switch cover limitedgamenews.comaegis defenders retail limited run games ps4 cover limitedgamenews.comHumanity has been brought back into the dark ages, but remnants of a once highly advanced civilization still exist.
In a world where control over ancient technologies means power, a ruthless Empire has arisen. You play as a team of Ruinhunters searching for the one thing that can save their village – a legendary weapon known as Aegis. This is Aegis Defenders.

Availability
Switch: open pre-order
PS4: 2.000

Pricing
PS4 & Switch: $34.99

Pre-order date (PS4)
1st batch: May 10th, 2019 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CEST
2nd batch: May 10th, 2019 6PM US Eastern // 24:00 CEST

Pre-order window (Nintendo Switch)
Opens: May 10th, 2019
Closes: May 24th, 2019

Want the game? (see the pre-order window)
Limited Run Games

Trailer