Battle Garegga for PlayStation 4

  

Battle Garegga for PlayStation 4

battle garegga rev 2016 retail standard edition limited run games ps4 cover limitedgamenews.comThe legendary arcade shoot ’em up Battle Garegga from 1996 is back in this meticulously crafted release that’s sure to please both devoted fans and a new generation of shmup maniacs! In addition to a perfect recreation of the original, experience all-new game modes, BGM, and M2 Gadgets to help you conquer the notorious difficulty!

In addition to the standard edition, you can acquire a collector’s edition, which comes with:

  • physical game
  • Sega Saturn inspired longbox jewel case
    with tray card & booklet
  • blu-ray disc featuring an in-depth documentary
    about Japanese developer M2
  • metal┬ápin
  • 5 postcards featuring game art
  • cd soundtrack
  • 2lp vinyl coundtrack in gatefold packaging
  • original arcade poster recreation
  • arcade operator’s manual recreation
  • arcade flyer recreation
  • individually numbered premium rigid box
    that stores all contents safely and securely

battle garegga rev 2016 retail collectors edition limited run games ps4 cover limitedgamenews.comAvailability
Standard Edition: 3.000
Collector’s Edition: 1.500

Pricing
Standard Edition: $39.99
Collector’s Edition: $129.99

Pre-order date
1st batch: May 10th, 2019 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CEST
2nd batch: May 10th, 2019 6PM US Eastern // 24:00 CEST

Want the game? (see the pre-order window)
Limited Run Games

Trailer