Race the Sun for PS Vita & PS4

  

Race the Sun forĀ PlayStation 4 & PlayStation Vita

race the sun ps vita cover limitedgamenews.comRace the Sun – you are a solar-powered craft. The sun is your death timer. Hurtle towards the sunset at breakneck speed in a futile race against time.

Availability
PS4: 2.000
Vita: 2.300

Pricing
$24.99 each + shipping

Pre-order date
1st batch: November 23rd, 2018 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CET
2nd batch: November 23rd, 2018 6PM US Eastern // 24:00 CET

race the sun ps4 cover limitedgamenews.comWant the game? (see pre-order date)
Limited Run Games

Trailer