Butcher for PlayStation 4

  

Butcher forĀ PlayStation 4 & PlayStation Vita

butcher ps4 cover limitedgamenews.comButcher is a fast-paced 2D shooter and a blood-soaked love letter to the cult classics of the genre.

Availability
PS4: 2.000
Soundtrack CD: 400

Pricing
Game only: $24.99 + shipping
Game + Soundtrack CD: $39.99 + shipping

Pre-order date
1st batch: November 23rd, 2018 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CET
2nd batch: November 23rd, 2018 6PM US Eastern // 24:00 CET

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Limited Run Games

Trailer