Rabi Ribi for PlayStation 4 & PlayStation Vita

  

Rabi Ribi for PlayStation 4 & PlayStation Vita

rabi ribi limitedrungames ps4 cover limitedgamenews.comRabi Ribi is a 2D exploration platformer that focuses on non-linear gameplay. You play as the bunny girl Erina, who focuses on close quarters combat. Ribbon the fairy is the ranged attacker who follows Erina’s lead.
Can you survive the bullet hell boss battles? Can Erina turn back to being a bunny?! With over 40 boss battles, over 50 upgrades to your moveset and secret game modes, Rabi Ribi is the most adorably dangerous game you’ll experience in a long time!

Note
Each copy of the game comes with a physical soundtrack CD in a printed sleeve.

Availability
PS4: 2.500
Vita: 2.800

rabi ribi limitedrungames ps vita cover limitedgamenews.comPricing
$29.99 each + shipping

Pre-order date
1st batch: November 9th, 2018 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CET
2nd batch: November 9th, 2018 6PM US Eastern // 24:00 CET

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Limited Run Games

Trailer