Night Trap for PlayStation Vita

  

Night Trap for PlayStation Vita

night trap classic edition ps vita cover limitedgamenews.comOriginally developed by Digital Pictures in 1987 and released in 1992, Night Trap has been completely rebuilt, bringing it to a level of video quality never before seen.

This classic edition includes

  • physical game
  • Sega CD style long-box jewel case with the theme song CD
  • full-color manuals (both Vita case sized and long-box jewel case sized)
  • set of 10 behind-the-scenes production Polaroid photo reproductions
  • Night Trap logo decal

night trap ps vita cover limitedgamenews.comAvailability
Standard: 1.400
Classic Edition: 1.400

Pricing
Standard: $29.99 + shipping
Collector’s Edition: $49.99 + shipping

Pre-order date
1st batch: November 2nd, 2018 10AM US Eastern // 15:00 CEST
2nd batch: November 2nd, 2018 6PM US Eastern // 23:00 CEST

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Limited Run Games

Trailer