Double Switch: 25th Anniversary Edition for PS4

  

Double Switch for PlayStation 4

double switch collectors edition ps4 cover limitedgamenews.comWelcome to the Edward Arms, a stately turn-of-the-century mansion full of intrigue and shady characters who, like the Edward Arms itself, are never as they seem. At first, you must watch the rooms closely, trapping any intruders with ingenious hidden devices. But in this treacherous world of secrets within secrets, everyone’s got an angle. So, you’ve got to figure out what it is or the trapper will become the trapped, and the shocking secret of the Edward Arms will remain forever a mystery in Double Switch.

The Double Switch Collector’s Edition includes:

  • physical game
  • die cut box designed to look like the original PC release
  • 18 x 24″ poster
  • soundtrack on cassette tape
  • Double Switch 25th Anniversary Edition logo decal

Availability
Standard: open-preorder
Collector’s Edition: 2.000

double switch 25th anniversary edition ps4 cover limitedgamenews.comPricing
Standard: $29.99 + shipping
Collector’s Edition: $54.99 + shipping

Pre-order window (Standard Editions)
Starts: November 2nd, 2018
Ends: November 16th, 2018

Pre-order date (Collector’s Edition)
1st batch: November 2nd, 2018 10AM US Eastern // 15:00 CEST
2nd batch: November 2nd, 2018 6PM US Eastern // 23:00 CEST

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Limited Run Games

Trailer