Cosmic Star Heroine for PlayStation 4 & PlayStation Vita

  

Cosmic Star Heroine for PlayStation 4 and PlayStation Vita

cosmic star heroine zeboyd games limitedrungames.com ps4 ps vita coverCosmic Star Heroine is a classic-style turn-based RPG set in a diverse sci-fi universe. Inspired by the classics of the 16-bit era, and designed with a fast-paced, streamlined approach to gameplay.
The game will be released for both platforms as a standard and a collector’s edition.

Availability
PS4 Standard: TBA (open pre-order)
PS4 Collectors Edition: 3.000
PS Vita Standard: TBA (open pre-order)
PS Vita Collectors Edition: 2.000

Pricing
PS4 Standard: $29.99
PS4 Collectors Edition: $64.99
PS Vita Standard: $29.99
PS Vita Collectors Edition: $64.99

Pre-order date
May 25th, 2018 (10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CET)
May 25th, 2018 (6PM US Eastern // 24:00 CET)

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Limited Run Games

Trailer