Antiquia Lost for PlayStation 4 & PlayStation Vita

  

Antiquia Lost for PlayStation 4 and PlayStation Vita

antiquia lost kemco limitedrungames.com ps4 ps vita coverAntiquia Lost features turn-based battles with beautiful and fluid 2D animation. The more you use a skill in battle, the more its level rises, and the more powerful it becomes. Fight strong enemies by making use of skills and the individual characteristics of the three tribes!

Availability
PS4: 3.000
PS Vita: 3.000

Pricing
PS4: $24.99
PS Vita: $24.99

Pre-order date
May 25th, 2018 (10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CET)
May 25th, 2018 (6PM US Eastern // 24:00 CET)

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Limited Run Games

Trailer