Liege Dragon | PlayStation 4/5

      No Comments on Liege Dragon | PlayStation 4/5

Liege Dragon for PlayStation 4 & PlayStation 5

liege dragon physical retail release us esrb limited run games playstation 4 playstation 5 cover www.limitedgamenews.comLiege Dragon – With Abigore, the Evil Dragon, coming back to life, the kingdom of Blaze was thrown into confusion.
Yuran who has lost his memory witnesses a village being destroyed, and heads for the capital hoping to find something he could do in this time of destruction.

Here begins an adventure to find the Dragon Tools of the Three Heroes, to confront the revived dragon and bring peace to the world!

Engage with hordes of monsters in turn-based battles, and make use of Sorcery Stones to learn skills! Attack enemies as a team using Unison triggered by the bonds between the allies.
There are even more to enjoy in this magical adventure, such as various quests, weapons to upgrade, and a monster guide to complete!

Availability / Price
PS4: 1.500 / $34.99
PS5: open pre-order / $34.99

Pre-order date (PS4)
Batch 1: May 13th, 2022 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CESTT
Batch 2: May 13th, 2022 6pm US Eastern // 24:00 CEST

Pre-order window (PS5)
Opens: May 13th, 2022 12PM Eastern // 6PM CEST
Closes: June 12th, 2022

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Limited Run Games

Trailer