Astro Aqua Kitty | PlayStation 4

Astro Aqua Kitty for PlayStation 4

astro aqua kitty physical retail release limited run games playstation 4 cover www.limitedgamenews.comAstro Aqua Kitty – The Aqua Kitty Cats have launched into space in an all new action RPG shoot-em-up adventure!

Pick your crew, then blast off to investigate mysterious water filled asteroids.
Battle bizarre enemies, mine magnificent gems, grab new weapons, install enhancing devices, and unlock your crews’ unique skills as you level up XP.
Just watch out for marauding pirate rabbits, always trying to be first to the loot!

Availability / Price
1.000 / $29.99

Pre-order date
Batch 1: March 18th, 2022 10AM US Eastern // 15:00 CET
Batch 2: March 18th, 2022 6pm US Eastern // 23:00 CET

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Limited Run Games

Trailer