9th Dawn III: Shadow of Erthil | PlayStation 4

9th Dawn III: Shadow of Erthil for PlayStation 4

9th dawn iii physical retail release limited run games playstation 4 cover www.limitedgamenews.com9th Dawn III: Shadow of Erthil is a huge 2D open world Role Playing Game and collectathon dungeon crawler packed full of adventure!

Delve into the depths of the darkest dungeons, fighting over 270 unique monsters and searching for vast amounts of loot, treasures and rare materials.

1400 uniquely drawn items to collect, including over 300 weapons, and over 550 armour/accessories!

Also works on PlayStation 5!

Availability / Price
2.000 / $34.99

Pre-order date
Batch 1: November 5th, 2021 10AM US Eastern // 15:00 CET
Batch 2: November 5th, 2021 6pm US Eastern // 23:00 CET

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Limited Run Games

Trailer