Simulacra | PlayStation 4

      No Comments on Simulacra | PlayStation 4

Simulacra for PlayStation 4

simulacra physical retail game limited run games playstation 4 www.limitedgamenews.comSimulacra is an interactive FMV horror game about exploring a missing woman’s phone — from the creators of Sara is Missing.

You found the lost phone of a woman named Anna. In it, you see a desperate cry for help in the form of a video message. The phone behaves strangely as you dive deeper into it. You talk to her friends and they have no idea where she is. Her texts, emails and photo gallery provides fragments of information. It’s up to you to piece it together.

Availability / Price
1.500 / $29.99

Pre-order date
Batch 1: April 9th, 2021 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CEST
Batch 2: April 9th, 2021 6pm US Eastern // 24:00 CEST

Want the game? (mind the pre-order details above)
Limited Run Games

Trailer