Azur Lane: Crosswave for PlayStation 4

  

Azur Lane: Crosswave for PlayStation 4

azure lane crosswave standard edition physical release limited run games ps4 cover limitedgamenews.comAzur Lane: Crosswave takes the spirit of the mobile game and uses the Unreal Engine to bring its characters to life in a massive 3D world, so fans can see them as they’ve never seen them before. The in-game character designs will also feature cel-shaded anime-style 3D graphics that stay true to the original art.

 

There is also a Limited Edition which comes with:

  • region free game
  • steel game case
  • “Nautical Debriefing” hardcover art book
  • official soundtrack (16 tracks)
  • Shimakaze figure
  • 2” enamel pin set (Javelin, Suruga, Ayanami)
  • Sakura Empire Standee (Features Takao, Atago, Yamashiro)
  • reversible cover sleeve
  • Collector’s Box

azure lane crosswave limited edition physical release limited run games ps4 cover limitedgamenews.comCollectors’ Note
This release is not a part of the Limited Run Games Collection and is not a numbered release. LRG is distributing this title (Standard & Limited) on behalf of Idea Factory International, Inc. for the North American market. Missing out on this release will not compromise a complete Limited Run set.

Availability / Price
Standard Edition: open pre-order / $49.99
Limited Edition: 3.000 / $99.99

Pre-order window (Standard Edition)
opens: November 5th, 2019
closes: TBA

Pre-order date (Limited Edition)
Batch 1: November 5th, 2019 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CET
Batch 2: November 5th, 2019 6PM US Eastern // 24:00 CET

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Limited Run Games

Trailer
Note These are from the Japanese release of the game!