Furwind for PlayStation 4 & PS Vita

  

Furwind for PlayStation 4 & PlayStation Vita

furwind limited edition asia multi-language retail ps4 ps vita cover limitedgamenews.comFurwind is a colorful, pixel art style, action-platformer game that evokes the challenging classics of the gaming days of past. Embark on this epic adventure in which a little fox will fight the ominous darkness that is invading its homeland.

The Limited Editions come with

  • collector’s box
  • game (region free)
  • game manual
  • original soundtrack
  • numbered certificate

Availability / Price
PS4 Limited: 1.000 / $34.99
Vita Limited: 1.500 / $34.99

Pre-order date
Starts April 11th, 11am Eastern / 8am Pacific / 17:00 CEST

Want the game?
(Pre-) order it and support us. (Click here to learn more)

Furwind @Play-Asia.com
Use Coupon LGN for $3 off.
Don’t know how to enter the coupon? Click 
HERE for help!

Trailer