Oddworld Strangers Wrath for PlayStation 3

  

Oddworld Strangers Wrath for PlayStation 3

oddworld strangers wrath limited run games ps3 cover limitedgamenews.comOddworld Strangers Wrath – in the dusty, undeveloped wastelands of Western Mudos, cantankerous townsfolk find their settlements besieged by belligerent outlaws. Along comes Stranger, a tall, dark and enigmatic bounty hunter with a mission to capture troublemakers and scoundrels and return them to civilized townships for incarceration.
But Stranger is keeping a secret and needs expensive surgery to survive. In his quest to earn enough Moolah, Stranger reluctantly accepts the ultimate bounty from the owner of the Mongo River and suddenly his adventure takes a very different turn.

There is a Collector’s Edition which comes with:

  • physical game for the PlayStation 3
  • Fuzzle plush with hit activated game audio
  • oddworld strangers wrath collectors edition limited run games ps3 cover limitedgamenews.com3 high gloss art cards
  • soundtrack on physical CD
  • 18″x24″ poster

Availability / Price
Standard Edition: 4.000 // $29.99
Collector’s Edition: 2.500 // $64.99

Pre-order date
1st batch: February 15th, 2019 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CET
2nd batch: February 15th, 2019 6PM US Eastern // 24:00 CET

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Limited Run Games

Trailer