ToeJam and Earl for Nintendo Switch & PS4

  

ToeJam and Earl for Nintendo Switch PlayStation 4

toejam and earl back in the groove limited run games nintendo switch cover limitedgamenews.comToeJam and Earl have crash-landed back on Earth in Back in the Groove, a funky fresh rogue-like adventure infused with old skool hip-hop and jam-packed with awesome throwbacks to the 1991 classic. Original Funk Lord (and co-creator) Greg Johnson is back at the helm with the sequel that ToeJam and Earl fans have been waiting for!

There are Collector’s Editions for both systems which come with:

  • region free game with reversible art
  • full-color manual
  • 4 enamel pins featuring the game’s main characters
  • 2 enamel pin blind boxes, each featuring one unique Earthling pin
  • a 25-piece puzzle recreating a map from the game
  • 10 pin stands to set your pins up on the map
  • various environment standees to embellish your map
  • 18″x24″ poster
  • toejam and earl back in the groove limited run games ps4 cover limitedgamenews.comgame soundtrack on physical cassette tape 

Availability / Price
PS4 Standard: open pre-order // $29.99
PS4 CE: 1.500 // $64.99
Switch Standard: open pre-order // $34.99
Switch CE: 2.500 // $69.99

Pre-order date (Collector’s Editions)
1st batch: February 15th, 2019 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CET
2nd batch: February 15th, 2019 6PM US Eastern // 24:00 CET

Pre-order window (Standard Editions)
Starts: February 18th, 2019
Ends: March  30th, 2019

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Limited Run Games

Trailer