PixelJunk Monsters 2 for Nintendo Switch & PS4

  

PixelJunk Monsters 2 for Nintendo Switch and PS4

pixeljunk monsters 2 spike chunsoft limitedrungames.com ps4 nintendo switch coverIn the acclaimed tower defense series’ official follow-up PixelJunk Monsters 2, play as Tikiman and build towers to protect your Tiki Hut from the fiendish monster hordes. This beautifully detailed 3D sequel has been fully reimagined with FOUR PLAYER online co-op and quite explosive fruit bombs. Get ready to once again defend your Chibis in this fun and addictive game for the entire family!

Pricing
Standard Editions: $39.99
Collector’s Editions: $69.99

Pre-order date (Collector’s Editions)
Batch 1 start: May 18th, 2018 (10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CET)
Batch 2 start: May 18th, 2018 (6PM US Eastern // 24:00 CET)

Pre-order window (Standard Editions)
Start: May 18th, 2018 (10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CEST)
End: June 1st, 2018 (11:59PM US Eastern // 05:59 CEST)

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
Limited Run Games

Trailer