The Bit Trip for PS4 & PS Vita

  

The Bit Trip for PlayStation 4 & PlayStation Vita

the bit trip limitedrungames.com ps4 coverThe Bit Trip is the ultimate way to play all six games in the award-winning BIT.TRIP series, including BIT.TRIP RUNNER, the first auto-running rhythm platformer on Earth!

This tough-as-nails collection of retro-inspired music/rhythm games will make you laugh, cry, scream, curse, and perhaps even bleed.

PS4 version limited to 3.000
PS Vita version limited to 2.300

Price
$24.99 each plus shipping

Pre-order date
January 19th, 2018 (10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CET)
January 19th, 2018 (6PM US Eastern // 24:00 CET)

Want the game? (see pre-order date)
PS4

PS Vita

 

Trailer