Takotan | PlayStation Vita

      No Comments on Takotan | PlayStation Vita

Takotan for PlayStation Vita

takotan physical retail release limited edition eastasiasoft playstation vita cover www.limitedgamenews.comTakotan is a retro shoot’em up inspired by 16-bit classics. Save the world from alien invasion by shooting and dodging your way through 8 action-packed levels with sinister bosses! Collect a variety of power-ups including lasers, bowling balls and ninja stars to take down enemies and defend the planet.

This PS Vita Limited Edition contains a physical exclusive trophy list!

This Limited Edition comes with:

  • collector’s box
  • region free game
  • game manual
  • soundtrack
  • numbered certificate

Availability / Price
1.200 / $34.99

Pre-order window
Opens: May 13th, 2021 11pm HK / 11am Eastern / 8am Pacific / 17:00 CEST

Want the game?
Buy it and support us. (Click here to learn more)

Pre-order @Play-Asia
Use Coupon LGN for 5% off.
Don’t know how to enter the coupon? Click
HERE for help!

Trailer