Astro Aqua Kitty | PlayStation Vita

Astro Aqua Kitty for PlayStation Vita

astro aqua kitty physical retail release limited edition eastasiasoft playstation vita cover www.limitedgamenews.comAstro Aqua Kitty – The Aqua Kitty cats have launched into space in an all-new action RPG shoot-em-up adventure!

Pick your crew, then blast off to investigate mysterious water-filled asteroids. Battle bizarre enemies, mine magnificent gems, grab new weapons, install enhancing devices, and unlock your crews’ unique skills as you level up XP.

Just watch out for marauding pirate rabbits, always trying to be first to the loot!

This Limited Edition comes with:

  • collector’s box
  • region free game
  • game manual
  • soundtrack
  • numbered certificate
  • stickers

Availability / Price
1.500 / $34.99

Pre-order window
Opens: May 13th, 2021 11pm HK / 11am Eastern / 8am Pacific / 17:00 CEST

Want the game?
Buy it and support us. (Click here to learn more)

Pre-order @Play-Asia
Use Coupon LGN for 5% off.
Don’t know how to enter the coupon? Click
HERE for help!

Trailer