Atooi Collection | Nintendo 3DS

      No Comments on Atooi Collection | Nintendo 3DS

Atooi Collection for Nintendo 3DS

atooi collection physical release standard edition limited run games nintendo 3ds cover www.limitedgamenews.comAtooi Collection is coming to the Nintendo 3DS as a physical release from Limited Run Games!

Includes the following titles: Mutant Mudds, Bomb Monkey, Xeodrifter, Mutant Mudds Super Challenge, and Chicken Wiggle.

There’s also a Collector’s Edition which comes with:

  • physical game cartridge for the Nintendo 3DS
  • 5 alternate 3DS covers
  • original soundtrack (4 discs)
  • sticker set (5 stickers)
  • official Game Decks Mutant Mudds Deluxe Board Game

atooi collection physical release collectors edition limited run games nintendo 3ds cover www.limitedgamenews.com

Availability / Price
Standard Edition: 4.000 / $34.99
Collector’s Edition: 2.000 / $69.99

Pre-order date
Batch 1: August 7th, 2020 10AM US Eastern // 16:00 CEST
Batch 2: August 7th, 2020 6pm US Eastern // 24:00 CEST

Want the game? (see pre-order window)
Limited Run Games

Trailer